upper ottawa valley ski zone home contact us
about uovsz uovsz programs race teams race results photo album calendar join uovsz


Nancy Greene League
First: Deep River Ski Club
Second: Pembroke Ski Club
Third: Pembroke Ski Club

Paterson League

First: Petawawa Ski Club

Second: Mt Martin Ski Club
Third: Pembroke Ski Club

spacerpaige allard

Queen of the Mountain:
Paige Allard

King of the Mountain:
James Cooper

2014 UOVSZ Standings
U16 Boys: Jacob Yantha (1), Nick Osborne (2), Jason Buyers (3), Casey Williams (4)
U12: Boys: Lucas Zohr (1)
U16 Girls: Rebecca Ballman (1)
U14 Girls: Eve Yantha (1)

uovsz 2014 award winners
2014 UOVSZ award winners: Paige Allard, Eve Yantha, Jacob Yantha, Lucas Zohr (also pictured at upper right), Rebecca Ballman, Ellie Gagne (Nancy Greene Queen of the Mountain), Logan Walker (Nancy Greene Kinge of the Mountain; with UOVSZ Manager Keith Paterson (at back).

Checking in With Randa

randa alpine racing

Randa again skied for the University of New Hampshire, USA, wrapping up the season with one 3rd place and four 4th place finishes in slalom on the university circuit. She also earned 2 all-American finished at the NCAA Championships in Park CIty, Utah: 10th in GS adn 6th in slalom.
Randa is training hard for the 2015 season when the NCAA's will be hosted at Lake Placid NY -- nica and close for those who want to go and watch!

charlie edmonds

2015 Season Results

2014 Season Results

2013 Season Results

2012 Season Results

2011 Season Results

2010 Season Results

2009 Season Results

2008 Season Results